Darron & Chasity: Wedding Preview

Preview Shot:

Wedding Preview

The first wedding has come and gone. Well, at least the shooting part…

Shari and I drove up to Illinois and had the privilege of shooting the wedding for our super duper buddies, Darron and Chasity. I’ll admit to being a bundle of nerves (I barely slept the night before), but I can’t tell you how much I enjoyed the whole thing.

There are going to be a lah-hot of pictures being added to Flickr over the next few days before I post them to the blog. Keep your eyes peeled to the Flickr RSS feed if you want to see them as they’re added.

Darron and Chas…thank y’all so much for trusting me with your wedding. I love you guys dearly.

2 thoughts on “Darron & Chasity: Wedding Preview

  1. […] Jump to Comments I’ve said so many good things about these two on my Flickr page and preview post that I’m probably bordering on making some people nauseous, but these people are more than […]

  2. […] Jump to Comments I’ve said so many good things about these two on my Flickr page and preview post that I’m probably bordering on making some people nauseous, but these people are more than […]

Leave a comment