The Nasties

I’ve spent 95% of the day lying down, either in bed or on the couch. I woke up aching, feverish, sore, and to top it off, nauseous. I missed Bro. Kilgore from Houston at church tonight, which is reason enough for me to be incredibly upset. I have an enormous amount of respect for the man, and I’ll have to watch the DVD (but it’s never the same).

I’m not feeling up to writing anything insightful or interesting (as if there’s actually substance to most of what is posted on this blog in the first place…), so I’ll just share this fantastic image I saw on Digg last night:

Bird bully

2 thoughts on “The Nasties

  1. Matt D. says:

    This is one of the funniest pics I’ve ever seen… The world of birds is completely entertaining on a much greater scale when you’ve bred birds the size of that little sparrow – they’ve got personality bigger than those pigeons by far, and lots of attitude. Hilariously illustrative pic.

  2. Victoria says:

    This is my desktop background 🙂

Leave a Reply

