Chris and Jana – Wedding

November 1, 2008

I didn’t just shoot a wedding, I shot two of my old, old, old friends’ wedding. The guitar hero and the patient teacher finally wed after years of everyone uttering, “It’s only a matter of time…”

Well the time has come and gone, but the memories as a guest, a friend, and as photographer are something I’ll have forever. Chris and Jana, I can’t just thank you guys…I have to let you know that the two of you are more important to myself, Shari, and the church than you could possibly imagine.

I love you both. Thank you for your friendship (and the opportunity).

Slurrrrrrp!

Would you like some Frosty?

Check out more (yes…more) from Chris and Jana’s wedding by CLICKING HERE.

Leave a Reply

