Xperience ’08

Hey!

Xperience ’08 is now in our past.

I have to get back to work, but I’ll post some more images from Xperience sometime this weekend, well after I’ve finished up with Jana’s bridals and the Allien’s photobooks. We had a great time, and I’d like to thank Derek and Leisha Parker for making their way up here for our little youth shin-dig (Baron, that’s what we should’ve called it).

Also, the scariest children’s video ever…

If anything, be sure to watch from 39 seconds to about 1:10. Hilarious.

(that was from early in the Wiggles’ days)

3 thoughts on “Xperience ’08

  1. Heather says:

    I could actually FEEL my eyes bigger to match their scary big eyes! EEEEKKKK!!!!!!

    Amazing that the Wiggles got to be such a big “thing” with little kids. Yikes!

  2. Jana says:

    Being someone who works with kids so much, I’m very familiar with the Wiggles. BUT…I have never seen them like this before. It was scary and I turned it off. I would never show this to my kids. Ever. I think I will have nightmares.

  3. ryanaustindean says:

    No kidding!

    No wonder those puppets didn’t last very long. I admit to being put into some sort of a strange trance by it, though. My eyes went wide like Heather’s, and I kind of bounced along to the music with my head.

Leave a Reply

