Is That You?

Here’s a blog that only those UPCers out there will get, so my apologies go out to those without a point of reference. Forgive me.

I’m a soccer fan, so I hit up SoccerNet about once every other day or so to catch up on my Premiership news.

Anyways, I was looking at the main page, where a feature on Fabio Capello was displayed prominently. Shari, lying in bed next to me with Apple snuggled underneath her armpit, piped up and said, “Hey, Jeff Arnold!”

Fabio Capello, manager of the English national team, does indeed resemble Jeff Arnold. Bro. Arnold is featured in the inset.

Photobucket

Great call, wife.

3 thoughts on “Is That You?

  1. steven says:

    hahhaha

    what a flattering likeness for both… equally masters in their own worlds

  2. Holli says:

    hahaha.. that is hilarious!!

  3. Chasity says:

    Oh, If only Bro. Arnold would enter the 21st Century and get some new glasses!

Leave a Reply

