Bad Idea

This is, as far as I’m concerned, the video of the month.

“That was a bad idea.”

Just something I figured I’d share with you guys as I lie awake at 2:00 AM, with my dog by my side and a bag of Doritos in my lap. The wife really needs to get back home so my normal sleeping patterns can be reestablished. Without her to monitor my caffeine intake and hug up to at night, I really start staying up until ridiculous hours.

Come back home, Shari Lou. Forget the beach. Forget the fun. Forget the laughs and meals with family.

Come scratch my back! ; )

2 thoughts on “Bad Idea

  1. James Wilder says:

    That was awesome. I think I’m going to link it so I can share it with our readers as well. haha
    Thanks for the laugh…appropriate for the last day of Winter (today).

  2. ryanaustindean says:

    I thought it was too good to be real, but apparently the guy works for a Canadian news agency. Absolutely hilarious. I watched it at least 5 times in a row.

Leave a Reply

