Big Ol’ Congrats

Last Saturday, Jessy Russell was finally married after what was no doubt a long and arduous engagement process. All of the planning, picking, stressing, and…opposite of sleeping is finally over.

Now comes the easier part: being married.

Congrats, Jessy and Lori!

One thought on “Big Ol’ Congrats

  1. Sniff…Thanks buddy!

    I feel kind of like a jerk now. This is my first visit into the depths of the RAD blog since before my nuptials. I’ve got plenty of catching up to do…including sharing my own late-night picture-taking/cop story.

    Here’s the link to our honeymoon pictures http://picasaweb.google.com/jessy.keys/OurHoneymoon

    I’m not as accomplished a photographer as you, but I did my best.

Leave a Reply

