38-24

No story. Just one image.

GEAUX TIGERS

5 thoughts on “38-24

  1. Heather says:

    What an awesome game… I had my doubts during the 1st 25 minutes, but them Tigers put them to rest! Whoohoo!

    LSU! LSU! LSU!

  2. Debbie says:

    Ryan,
    So happy in southern California. . . .LSU ROCKS!!!

    Debbie Saiz
    http://www.lifesaiz.blogspot.com

  3. Than says:

    It’s amazing that I don’t hear any whining about LESS Miles (and yes I spelled it like that on purpose) any longer. After the Arkansas game you were begging Michigan to take him. What changed your tune? Was it a little crystal football? Anybody can beat RUNNER UP UNIVERSITY(formerly known as THE Ohio State University). After Lucky State gets beaten by UGA next year it will be the same ol, same ol boring Les has got to go. There are no more delusional fans than ya’ll.

    Oh by the way, congratulations. I am a little bitter that we were playing in the Holiday Bowl. Did that come out a little bit?

  4. ryanaustindean says:

    I believe Les is a good recruiter, but not a good coach. I told my dad after the game that I still believe that we won in spite of Les, not because of him.

    It would seem kind of silly for me to talk about his shortcomings after the win though, wouldn’t it Holiday Bowl boy?

Leave a Reply

