Airborne Apple

So what does a guy like me do on a Saturday morning? Well, this isn’t always the case, but since the neighbor woke me up at 7:00 mowing the lawn…

A Dork With His Leaves

After that was done, I decided that Apple was having such a fun time in the leaves that she required…a bit more. She loved it. We actually did this twice, but she responded kind of differently on the video. After the adventure. She didn’t move for a while. She kept wagging her tongue and looking at both me and Shari with this “What are y’all laughing at?” look on her face.

Apple's SanctuaryGood times. Now Shari and I are off to take L1FT to the IMAX. Deep Sea is playing.

3 thoughts on “Airborne Apple

  1. B-Ron says:

    PETA contacted me asking for you contact information. Don’t worry… I was laughing to hard to give it to them.

  2. ryanaustindean says:

    Notice the tail wagging back and forth like a propeller in mid-flight.

  3. What are those brown things piled up in your yard? And why is Apple playing in them? Looks scary. I’m glad there’s no dried up brown stuff down here in NOLA. Yikes.

Leave a Reply

