Wow…

Iraq

The War in Iraq…

There’s almost nothing new to say about it. I’m sick of hearing about the war, quite frankly. I supported the war (and still do), but I’m tired of it, and I’m ready for our time there to come to and end. That’s not to say that I believe we should pull out now; I believe we should ensure a secure and stable Iraq before we leave. I’m just tired of it, and the lack of attention the war is given is a clear indication that people everywhere are tired of thinking about it.

This article from the Daily Mail really stunned me today. {WARNING – graphic images of injured soldiers}

Leave a Reply

