BIG Problem

Hating the Leash

I have a problem. It’s not something to joke about. It SOUNDS funny, but I can assure you, it’s not.

My dog, Apple…is gassy.

I’m not talking about everyone once in a while, she lets one slip. Shari and I will lie on the bed watching a DVD, and for 20 straight minutes, Apple will stink up the entire room. We always look at each other and shout, “APPLE!” And Apple stares at us for about 2 seconds before going back to chewing on one of her bones.

It’s a constant problem, and I was reminded of that a few seconds ago while I was uploading some new pictures to my Flickr page. I smelt something, looked down at Apple, and realized that I was fighting a gag.

Pray for my dog. She has a problem.

3 thoughts on “BIG Problem

  1. Than says:

    Who are you trying to cover for? Are you absolutely sure it’s Apple?

  2. ryanaustindean says:

    I refuse to respond to that ludicrous accusation.

  3. Avant says:

    I’m pretty sure that’s going to leave a mark … on you and Shari of course … dog gas … almost as bad as female gas … 🙂 🙂 … HAHA

Leave a Reply

