What’s Good for Apple…

First of all, a picture of my Apple

Resting Her Chin

And now on to the news story from CNN Money.

Apple’s U.S. market share might now be as high as 8.1%. Now, I’m sure Steve Jobs and Apple are all happy about this figure, but in a way, it makes me kind of nervous.

Anyone who knows me knows that I defend the Mac platform and try to get others to buy into it, but in a way I kind of enjoy the distinction of being one of the “few” that rejects Windows in favor of the Mac. But as the number of people using Mac OSX rises, we’re not quite so different anymore, are we?

I enjoy being different!

But I’m not going to LINUX. Nope.

Leave a Reply

